Pro Survival Kit Product Reviews

We proudly stand behind our products for their exceptional quality, form, and function — and our customers will concur.

Please see all the reviews for our products below:

Review for Duh, i has not got it yet wtf.

Duh, i has not got it yet wtf.

1.0 rating
November 4th, 2020

READ ABOVE.

Chris Bowen

Review for BEST LITTLE KNIFE I’VE EVER HAD

Review by

0.0 rating
July 18th, 2020

I keep one in my truck, in my Polaris Ranger at my ranch in Texas, and even in my desk at work. It sharpens easy, and keeps an edge. My favorite knife. If you have a hard to buy for manly man - that is a Patriot, loves America, and stands up when he pees - this is a great gift!

Review for Very durable money, survival or escape & evade belt

Review by

0.0 rating
July 1st, 2020

I bought 2 of these belts back around 2008 -09. I used one of them daily for emergency money and a few select survival and E&E tools. It has taken a beating over the years but still serves me well aside from looking worn. I put my second belt in a box of gear in my storage unit that I won't find for another 10 years, so I'm online right now ordering another to keep me from digging through a mountain of boxes. As far as a belt with a solid compartment and secure zipper, you won't find another made this well. It is a hard use item that lasts.

Review for Saves the hassle of putting all of this gear together

Review by

0.0 rating
October 26th, 2019

This saves you from having to choose the necessary items you think you need and instead relies on professional advice to lead you. Also, carrying your survival gear can present another "head-scratcher"; the belt solves that problem.

Review for A compact and well stocked survival kit

Review by

0.0 rating
June 24th, 2019

I spend a lot of my free time in the great outdoors with my family. Unplanned things do occur. It is always nice to be prepared for those unforseeen circumstances. I purchased two kits, one for the ATV & the second one for my truck.

Review for Novel to have

Review by

0.0 rating
April 19th, 2019

This little handcuff key is great to have on your person. Since it's plastic it isn't detected by metal detectors and you can't find them on Amazon!

Review for “The Kit” for Every Day

Review by

0.0 rating
April 5th, 2019

I've carried this kit off and on for about 3 years: in my car, in my bag, and each time I go out into the woods. Without a doubt, this is the best kit for the average person as it contains everything else that a person doesn't always carry in case of an emergency (you carry a knife, right?). Kit is compact and very lightweight. If you go out into the woods for a day hike, bike ride, or just to explore nature, this is the kit to have.

Review for Best Sharpener

Review by

0.0 rating
April 4th, 2019

One of the handiest pieces of gear I own. Never leaves my pocket unless I need to sharpen a knife. I find myself offering to sharpen all of my friend’s knives also.

Review for Nifty tool.

Review by

0.0 rating
October 8th, 2016

Small and compact that fits in your pocket. Tinder Quiks light quickly and effectively start a fire. Other materials found in the bush light well enough to get a fire going, but take a little more patience. Red cedar (juniper) bark holds the spark the easiest.

Review for Excellent Value

Review by

0.0 rating
April 12th, 2003

While not cheap, it represents an excellent value because it's all there. Slip it into your pocket and you are good to go. Not a lot more you can ask of a pre-assembled commercial survival kit.

Review for Excellent Kit

Review by

0.0 rating
April 12th, 2003

Overall, we rate this kit as "Excellent." (NOTE: This is the first such rating we have given out.) We were very impressed by the attention to detail and high quality of almost everything in the kit. Its only minor drawback is that it's a bit on the large size.